1.15.2 Not Moving

Get Help with Using Herobrine
Post Reply
ravetube
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2020 11:19 pm

1.15.2 Not Moving

Post by ravetube »

Herobrine is stuck at position 0 -20 0 is there anyway to fix this?

User avatar
David B
Site Admin
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 11:19 pm

Re: 1.15.2 Not Moving

Post by David B »

Hello ravetube,

Thank you for your interest in the Herobrine plugin! I am aware of the issue that you are describing, but unfortunately, I have been unable to fix it so far. I am still actively working on attempting a fix, but so far, no luck. I apologize for the inconvenience. Currently, the only workaround to this issue is instead use Spigot 1.15.1 for your server. This is of course not ideal, but it is the only working solution at this time.

~ David

ravetube
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2020 11:19 pm

Re: 1.15.2 Not Moving

Post by ravetube »

With the 1.15.2 update herobrine is still not moving is there a specific command I need to use for him to get going

User avatar
David B
Site Admin
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 11:19 pm

Re: 1.15.2 Not Moving

Post by David B »

Hello ravetube,

There is no command to make him move. It should just happen automatically. How long was your server running before you started having this issue? Did Herobrine leave his starting position, move around, and get stuck somewhere, or did he just never start moving?

~ David

ravetube
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2020 11:19 pm

Re: 1.15.2 Not Moving

Post by ravetube »

Herobrine never left the position and is stuck at 0 -20 0 and the server was up for about 30 minutes before added and restarted all the commands work fine he just doesn't roam.

User avatar
David B
Site Admin
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 11:19 pm

Re: 1.15.2 Not Moving

Post by David B »

Okay, thank you for this information.

One more question: during the 30 minute period when the server was running, did anyone log in at all?

ravetube
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2020 11:19 pm

Re: 1.15.2 Not Moving

Post by ravetube »

Yeah my friend joined in the middle of adding plugins

User avatar
David B
Site Admin
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 11:19 pm

Re: 1.15.2 Not Moving

Post by David B »

Were you using the reload command to activate plugins as you added them?

Post Reply